Feefo Reviews

SMEi Awarded with the Feefo Gold Trusted Services Award

We are pleased to announce that SME Insurance Services has been awarded with the Feefo Gold Trusted Service Award

The award is in recognition of consistently delivering positive customer service over a 12 month period (calendar year 2016*). 

Feefo is a global feedback engine, used to collect feedback and opinions from people who we believe to be genuine customers, who post reviews directly and publicly to the SMEi page on the Feefo website. These reviews are also displayed below. All comments are posted online by existing customers following an interaction with SME Insurance Services and are not edited or changed in any way by us. The feedback helps provide a greater understanding of peoples’ experiences, as potential customers can read what others say about the services provided. Therefore, we feel Feefo is a useful tool to help make an informed choice about SME Insurance. We are proud of our excellent customer service and 4.6 good/excellent rating for 2016 and are looking forward to more successful years to come.

* Latest set of full calendar year results, at time of writing.

Feefo Overview

4.6/5

Based on 172 reviews

92% of our customers would recommend our service.

Member since: 30/06/2014
feefo

Customers Testimonials

Filter by:
Total Ratings
Positive feedback Positive feedback Excellent: 124
Positive feedback Good: 34
Neutral feedback Neutral: 4
Negative feedback Poor: 5
Negative feedback Negative feedback Bad: 5
Date: Rating Comments
10/07/17 great people to deal
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Very friendly and profanely handled
03/07/17
Positive feedback
Very efficient and prompt !
29/06/17
Positive feedback Positive feedback
very helpful staff. happy to get me the best deal possible. excellent communication. would definitely recommend them.
29/06/17
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Yes i would very polite & efficient
29/06/17 Putney London Sw151HJ
Positive feedback
They find me good price insurance
28/06/17 Reliable company
Positive feedback
SME are reliable and thorough, catering to individual needs and competitive quotes
28/06/17
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Always competitively priced & prompt reliable service
28/06/17
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Quick & efficient.
28/06/17 Poor administration
Positive feedback
Poor administration
28/06/17
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Good price, excellent insurance cover.
28/06/17
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Took care of my work situation to put this package together, promptly. We're always aware that in a busy office other things needed to be done other than insurance.
09/06/17 Great service
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Great service,competitive rates....
08/06/17 Professional and competitive
Positive feedback Positive feedback
The quotation was very thorough, the cover was increased considerably, they worked hard to win my business, would recommend.
08/06/17
Positive feedback
Good service
08/06/17
Positive feedback
Processing a claim even after a long dely before making the claim
08/06/17 Quality service at the right price
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Friendly telephone staff who are understanding and call back at a convenient time to suit yourself on numerous occasions.
08/06/17
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Efficient Polite and got a good price Will use again
08/06/17 Good Service
Positive feedback Positive feedback
They answered our questions and provided a good rate on this year's insurance. All the documentation is available on line which saves a lot of paper and transport!
08/06/17 Very good company
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Was very helpful and good service
08/06/17
Positive feedback Positive feedback
The customer service team responded to our queries quick and dealt with the call professionally. We received the documents straight away.
Log your renewal
Need a reminder?
Latest News from SME

What’s on the menu at Takeaway and Restaurant Innovation Expo?

A tailored insurance policy that whets your appetite and could save you 10%.

Certsure Announces New Relationship with SME Insurance Services

Providing NICEIC and ELECSA Insurance Services to tradespeople in the UK

Are Late Paying Customers Putting Your Business at Risk

Many small or medium sized businesses (SMEs) often experience difficulties with late payments and subsequently the pain that goes with customers…

Could the Shortage of Skilled Workers Threaten Your Takeaway Business?

The British Takeaway Campaign published research showing that the UK’s appetite for local takeaway restaurants continues to thrive as it contributed…

Quotes from a panel of UK Insurers