NEW SMEi-Reviews-Hero-646x280.jpg

Customer Reviews from Feefo

Smei is delighted to announce we have won the ‘Feefo Trusted Service Award’ for delivering exceptional customer service. This is a fantastic achievement which we are immensely proud, so we would like to thank all our customers and colleagues for your support.

Feefo is an independent review site that allows customers to share their experiences of various companies. The ‘Feefo Trusted Service Award’ is only awarded to businesses who provide outstanding levels of quality and service, as rated by their customers and receive a service rating of between 4.0 and 4.4.

The award is a reflection of our commitment to outstanding service. So once again thank you to all customers who have left us a fantastic review. We look forward to yet another year of providing an exceptional service to our customers.

 

 

Feefo Overview

86%
Based on 325 reviews

86% of our customers would recommend our service.

Member since: 30/06/2014

Customers Testimonials

Filter by:
Total Ratings
Positive feedback Positive feedback Excellent: 226
Positive feedback Good: 41
Neutral feedback Neutral: 16
Negative feedback Poor: 13
Negative feedback Negative feedback Bad: 29
Date: Rating Comments
11/02/21
Positive feedback
Friendly and always on hand ...very good.
22/01/21 No Contact Available
Negative feedback Negative feedback
I cannot held of SMEI by email to discuss my policy. It continually bounces back using previous correspondence emails.
20/01/21
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Simple and straight forward, policy pricing very good and would recommend.
20/01/21
Positive feedback Positive feedback
been with you's for many years great service,thanks
18/01/21 Helpful made the points I asked clearer
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Helpful and made things clearer As some of the things included I did not understand
17/01/21 Dealt with quickly and efficiently
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Good service good competitive pricing efficient and friendly service
17/01/21
Negative feedback
Very poor at returning calls
16/01/21
Positive feedback Positive feedback
I would recommend them.
13/01/21
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Very helpful I heave been with them a few years now I would recommend them to others
13/01/21 Appalling
Negative feedback Negative feedback
Appealing l, really eager to sign me up take my money then no after service
12/01/21 Good Service
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Third year running have got me a good deal. Love that this policy covers my living accommodation as well as my business
12/01/21 Wonderful service
Positive feedback Positive feedback
The service was wonderful easy to talk to and very understandings
12/01/21 Great
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Good competitive service Polite staff
12/01/21
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Professional and courteous service. Received a good product at a competitive price.
12/01/21
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Answered the telephone.
11/01/21
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Very helpful
11/01/21 Very good service
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Quick easy no fuss
11/01/21 GOOD Services
Positive feedback Positive feedback
I have been with NICEIC INSURANCE FOR 2 YEAR, THEY SERVICES IS GREAT THANK YOU
11/01/21 I find the customer service extremely good
Positive feedback Positive feedback
The service was excellent and value for money the cover was easy to understand and customer care was very welcoming. I have use the NICEIC for the past few years
11/01/21 Very helpful, great price, excellent service.
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Very helpful and patient and the price was really competitive. highly recommended.
Existing Customers
Click here
Latest News
How to be Self-employed

Want to work for yourself? From registration and insurance to self-assessments and expenses, find out how to be self-employed.

Read Article
Sole Trader Vs Limited Company

Decided to set up on your own, but not sure which route to choose? Read our considerations for sole trader vs limited company.

Read Article
Maximise Profits This Valentine’s Despite the Lockdown

Here are a few tips to help your business stand out from the crowd this Valentine's Day.

Read Article
Smei Announces Exciting New Partnership

smei are now the preferred insurance provider for Good Salon Guide members.

Read Article
Quotes from well-known and specialist insurers, including
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn