NEW SMEi-Reviews-Hero-646x280.jpg

Customer Reviews from Feefo

Smei is delighted to announce we have won the ‘Feefo Trusted Service Award’ for delivering exceptional customer service. This is a fantastic achievement which we are immensely proud, so we would like to thank all our customers and colleagues for your support.

Feefo is an independent review site that allows customers to share their experiences of various companies. The ‘Feefo Trusted Service Award’ is only awarded to businesses who provide outstanding levels of quality and service, as rated by their customers and receive a service rating of between 4.0 and 4.4.

The award is a reflection of our commitment to outstanding service. So once again thank you to all customers who have left us a fantastic review. We look forward to yet another year of providing an exceptional service to our customers.

 

 

Feefo Overview

90%
Based on 393 reviews

90% of our customers would recommend our service.

Member since: 30/06/2014

Customers Testimonials

Filter by:
Total Ratings
Positive feedback Positive feedback Excellent: 299
Positive feedback Good: 45
Neutral feedback Neutral: 11
Negative feedback Poor: 16
Negative feedback Negative feedback Bad: 22
Date: Rating Comments
19/09/21
Positive feedback
Yes I would recommend again. Always courteous and efficient. Shannon looked for a competitive quote which suited our business needs.
19/09/21 Yes
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Very good indeed
19/09/21
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Very pleased with price.
19/09/21 Very helpful
Positive feedback
They where helpful efficient and knew what I needed, the price was very competitive and easy to purchase
18/09/21
Positive feedback Positive feedback
They were very helpful and got the everything sorted out for me great job
15/09/21 Very professional
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Good service and understanding and service the quote is very good
15/09/21 Simple to do. Straight with the cost.
Positive feedback Positive feedback
No nonsense. Just straight forward.
15/09/21
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Excellent service
15/09/21
Positive feedback Positive feedback
I purchas my insurance from NICEIC and Elecsa Insurance Services. Profesional and quck Thanks guis
14/09/21 Would recommend
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Friendly and helpful
14/09/21 COOPERATION
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Great Help and Explanations, good COOPERATION, Fast call ,
11/09/21
Positive feedback Positive feedback
A11111111111111111111111111
10/09/21 Insurance
Positive feedback Positive feedback
This was so quick and easy to do, if only the same could be said about NICEIC membership.
10/09/21 Sensible and cost effective.
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Very informative and give plenty of notice for the renewal date.
10/09/21
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Fast friendly service and most competitive price for several consecutive years.
09/09/21 Quick and efficient service
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Quick and efficient
09/09/21 I did not take your insurance I could not speak to anyone after multiple
Negative feedback Negative feedback
Absolutely rubbish
09/09/21
Negative feedback
Asked for a receipt and didn’t receive anything.
07/09/21
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Very easy to use service at a good price
07/09/21 Highly Recommended
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Very professional service , highly recommended
Existing Customers
Click here
Latest News
Insurance for Home Food Businesses – What do You Need?

Anyone turning their culinary passion into a profit needs to ensure they have the correct cover in place to protect against the risks associated with…

Read Article
Top Tips for Making Your Website Mobile

Here are our top things to keep in mind when you want to be visible whilst your customers are mobile!

Read Article
Customer Loyalty Programmes

A guide to rewarding customer loyalty. Understanding your customers, setting up on a platform and building a successful customer loyalty programme.

Read Article
How to Start a Retail Business

Read our guide on how to start a retail business, including: finding your niche; making a business plan; marketing; budgeting and costs; and…

Read Article
Quotes from well-known and specialist insurers, including
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn