Feefo Reviews

SMEi Awarded with the Feefo Gold Trusted Services Award

We are pleased to announce that SME Insurance Services has been awarded with the Feefo Gold Trusted Service Award

The award is in recognition of consistently delivering positive customer service over a 12 month period (calendar year 2016*). 

Feefo is a global feedback engine, used to collect feedback and opinions from people who we believe to be genuine customers, who post reviews directly and publicly to the SMEi page on the Feefo website. These reviews are also displayed below. All comments are posted online by existing customers following an interaction with SME Insurance Services and are not edited or changed in any way by us. The feedback helps provide a greater understanding of peoples’ experiences, as potential customers can read what others say about the services provided. Therefore, we feel Feefo is a useful tool to help make an informed choice about SME Insurance. We are proud of our excellent customer service and 4.6 good/excellent rating for 2016 and are looking forward to more successful years to come.

* Latest set of full calendar year results, at time of writing.

Feefo Overview

4.6/5

Based on 108 reviews

92% of our customers would recommend our service.

Member since: 30/06/2014
feefo

Customers Testimonials

Filter by:
Total Ratings
Positive feedback Positive feedback Excellent: 83
Positive feedback Good: 16
Neutral feedback Neutral: 4
Negative feedback Poor: 1
Negative feedback Negative feedback Bad: 4
Date: Rating Comments
04/11/17 business insurance
Positive feedback Positive feedback
very helpful
25/09/17 Good service
Positive feedback
good information . easy to understand. Good service
23/09/17
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Excellent service. Made the whole process very easy and top class advice.
22/09/17 small business
Positive feedback Positive feedback
good price covers our needs
22/09/17
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Good service and the price was excellent.
22/09/17
Negative feedback Negative feedback
Found out that I had dual insurance for my building and sent a form to be able to claim a refund that they have refused to fill in.
22/09/17 Good People - Competitive Prices
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Very good people. Rang back when they said. Prices were competitive. Will hopefully do it again next year.
22/09/17
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Excellent service, very polite and patient
22/09/17 Professional Service
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Your customer representative was not only professional, but very polite and helpful.
10/07/17 great people to deal
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Very friendly and profanely handled
03/07/17
Positive feedback
Very efficient and prompt !
29/06/17
Positive feedback Positive feedback
very helpful staff. happy to get me the best deal possible. excellent communication. would definitely recommend them.
29/06/17
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Yes i would very polite & efficient
29/06/17 Putney London Sw151HJ
Positive feedback
They find me good price insurance
28/06/17 Reliable company
Positive feedback
SME are reliable and thorough, catering to individual needs and competitive quotes
28/06/17
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Always competitively priced & prompt reliable service
28/06/17
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Quick & efficient.
28/06/17 Poor administration
Positive feedback
Poor administration
28/06/17
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Good price, excellent insurance cover.
28/06/17
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Took care of my work situation to put this package together, promptly. We're always aware that in a busy office other things needed to be done other than insurance.
Log your renewal
Need a reminder?
Latest News from SME

We get Inside the Mind of a Successful Shop Owner

We caught up with Kate Cowie from Utility in Liverpool to learn more about the gift shop that turned into an empire.

What Does The Autumn Budget Mean For Small Businesses?

This article looks at the key points and summarises the updates and plans that will have most relevance for SME businesses.

Weird and Wonderful Facts About Christmas Food

Do you love Christmas food? Here are some weird and wonderful facts about your favourite dishes, from Christmas pudding. mulled wine and mince pies to…

Make the Most of Small Business Saturday

How can independent businesses such as shops, hair salons and restaurants make money and create new customer relationships this Small Business…

Quotes from a panel of UK Insurers