Feefo Reviews

SMEi Awarded with the Feefo Gold Trusted Services Award

We are pleased to announce that SME Insurance Services has been awarded with the Feefo Gold Trusted Service Award

The award is in recognition of consistently delivering positive customer service over a 12 month period (calendar year 2016*). 

Feefo is a global feedback engine, used to collect feedback and opinions from people who we believe to be genuine customers, who post reviews directly and publicly to the SMEi page on the Feefo website. These reviews are also displayed below. All comments are posted online by existing customers following an interaction with SME Insurance Services and are not edited or changed in any way by us. The feedback helps provide a greater understanding of peoples’ experiences, as potential customers can read what others say about the services provided. Therefore, we feel Feefo is a useful tool to help make an informed choice about SME Insurance. We are proud of our excellent customer service and 4.6 good/excellent rating for 2016 and are looking forward to more successful years to come.

* Latest set of full calendar year results, at time of writing.

Feefo Overview

4.5/5

Based on 143 reviews

90% of our customers would recommend our service.

Member since: 30/06/2014

Customers Testimonials

Filter by:
Total Ratings
Positive feedback Positive feedback Excellent: 109
Positive feedback Good: 20
Neutral feedback Neutral: 4
Negative feedback Poor: 3
Negative feedback Negative feedback Bad: 7
Date: Rating Comments
17/07/18 Excellent service, would definitely deal with again
Positive feedback Positive feedback
I spoke to a lady called Kim, who was very helpful and efficient. I had a quote elsewhere and she said she didn’t want to lose my business so she matched the quote. Very pleasant, explained everything thoroughly and was a pleasure to deal with
27/06/18 Very happy customer!
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Very helpful and professional.No time wasting and good prices.
25/06/18 very easy to deal with
Positive feedback Positive feedback
excellent
25/06/18 Good customer service
Positive feedback
Very simple to renew my policy. Very good customer service. No problems!!!
24/06/18 First class service
Positive feedback Positive feedback
The staff were very friendly and helpful on telephone, i would easily recommend then to friends.
24/06/18
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Ben is very courteous
24/06/18 Well done them
Positive feedback Positive feedback
They listened to what my requirements were, and advised me accordingly. They were pleasant and polite and competitive. Well done them
22/06/18 Renewal constant and Easy .
Positive feedback
Never had any problems , Consistaintly priced.. 4⭐️ as I don’t know what service I would receive ina claim scenario .. Been with them many years for my business insurance ..
20/06/18 Service below par this time
Negative feedback
They could inform of the renewal in a more timely manner. The operative left me with very little time to obtain alternative quotations and cited that they had been so busy that they didn't have the time to give adequate notice. I felt like I had been forced into a corner and it didn't help that the operative came across like 'Del Boy'. Not a pleasant experience for me. Listen to the recordings!
22/06/18 Good, clear Advice
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Good service and knowledge shown by your staff.
22/06/18 Brilliant company
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Very good , polite , quick .
21/06/18 Excellent and very focussed.
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Excellent and very focussed. The renewal process was professional and personal
21/06/18 Competitive and professional
Positive feedback Positive feedback
They were professional over the phone. I have received the same cover insurance for a more competitive price.
21/06/18 Easy To Deal With
Positive feedback Positive feedback
They made the purchase decision easy and quick.
21/06/18
Positive feedback Positive feedback
++
21/06/18 Quick and simple process
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Quick and simple process. From initial query to completion.
21/06/18 Superb friendly service
Positive feedback Positive feedback
SME Insurance Services' service has been superb. Timely responses to all enquiries, answers to all question with great customer service.
21/06/18
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Gave all the correct details and received a fantastic quote
20/06/18 First Class Service
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Efficient, professional. Get the best deal for the best price. I recommend them
20/06/18 Simply great
Positive feedback Positive feedback
Very happy with the service provided thank you so much. Polite informative friendly and efficient.
Log your renewal
Need a reminder?
Latest from SME

Are you Putting Your Shop at Risk?

The Price of Underinsurance Could be Devastating to Your Business

Four Walls Marketing: How to Save a Failing Pub

Using four wall marketing to encouraging repeat business and customer loyalty is more valuable than enticing a new customer through the doors for a…

The Last Straw: What is Britain Doing to Reduce the World's Plastic Waste?

Many UK businesses have already started to commit to reducing their plastic waste by phasing out plastic straws. Will you be joining them?

These 4 essential tips from successful businesswomen could help your business

We've taken a look at a few of the world's most successful businesswomen to see what other entrepreneurs can learn from them.

Quotes from a panel of UK Insurers